COUNTY COMMISSION
The County Commission meets on Mondays.

Check the Commission Calendar for the exact time and location of the next meeting.

County Commission District Map

District 1

Terry Caywood
3831 Lower River road
Georgetown, TN 37336
336-1419
ccaywood@bradleycountytn.gov
Mike Hughes
114 Georgetown Circle
Cleveland, TN 37312
595-1005
mhughes@bradleycountytn.gov

District 2

Thomas Crye
124 Belle Chase Way
Cleveland, TN 37312
284-2597

tcrye@bradleycountytn.gov

   

Chairman Louie Alford
841 Tasso Rd.
Cleveland, TN 37323
284-7738

District 3

Milan Blake
3840 Westview Drive
Cleveland, TN 37312
479-8639
mblake@bradleycountytn.gov

Johnny Mull
209 Candice Dr. NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
400-6757
jmull@bradleycountytn.gov

District 4

Howard Thompson
5577 Waterlevel Highway
Clevelan, TN 37323
280-8833
hthompson@bradleycountytn.gov

Charlotte Peak-Jones
1615 Lois St.
Cleveland, TN 37312
667-5760
cpeak@bradleycountytn.gov


District 5

Bobby Goins
P.O. Box 3292
Cleveland, TN 37320
618-5046
bgoins@bradleycountytn.gov

Jeff Yarber
3110 Somerset Dr.
Cleveland, TN 37323
716-5938

jyarber@bradleycountytn.gov

District 6

Dan Rawls
139 Hall/Norwood Road
Cleveland, TN 37311
284-9825

drawls@bradleycountytn.gov


Robert Rominger
6067 Blue Springs Rd.
Cleveland, TN 37311
479-2610
rrominger@bradleycountytn.gov

District 7

Mark Hall
2865 Keith St.
Cleveland, TN 37312
479-5290
Cell: 716-3800
markhallthebarber@hotmail.com

Bill Winters
2046 Greenfield Ave. NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
479-2485

bwinters@bradleycountytn.gov


If you would like more information about the County Commission
or if you have a question, please contact:
Lorri Moultrie
Bradley County Commission Office
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, Tennessee 37364
423.728.7105
lmoultrie@bradleycountytn.gov
 


Print this page
Contact Us | Site Map | Get Adobe Reader
Copyright © 2016 Bradley County, TN
  Login